Staff Members

David La Fontaine | Executive Director
dlafontaine@community-ventures.org

Troy Hannigan, Assoc. AIA | Program Director
thannigan@community-ventures.org

Stephen J. Kaufman | Senior Project Manager
skaufman@community-ventures.org

Patrick Isaac | Program Associate
pisaac@community-ventures.org

Mark McKendry | Director of Finance
mmckendry@community-ventures.org

Alaine Taylor | Financial Manager
ataylor@community-ventures.org

Rental Management Office

LaToya D. Murray, ARM® | Property Manager
lmurray@community-ventures.org

Leslie HarrisAssistant Property Manager
lharris@community-ventures.org

Joyce M. Smith, ARM®, AHM, TaCCs Property Manager, Centennial Village
jsmith@community-ventures.org