Staff Members

David La Fontaine | Executive Director
dlafontaine@community-ventures.org

Troy Hannigan, Assoc. AIA | Program Director
thannigan@community-ventures.org

Patrick Isaac, LEED Green Associate | Program & Sustainability Manager
pisaac@community-ventures.org

Stephen J. Kaufman | Senior Project Manager
skaufman@community-ventures.org

Aaron Rowlett | Program Assistant
arowlett@community-ventures.org

William Yurkow | Chief Financial Officer
wyurkow@community-ventures.org

Alaine Taylor | Financial Manager
ataylor@community-ventures.org

Rental Management Office

LaToya D. Murray, ARM® | Property Manager
lmurray@community-ventures.org     

Leslie HarrisAssistant Property Manager
lharris@community-ventures.org  

Joyce M. Smith, ARM®, AHM, TaCCs Property Manager, Centennial Village
jsmith@community-ventures.org                 

Heather Lietz, MSW, LSW | Supportive Services Program Manager
hlietz@community-ventures.org | 215-564-6004 x203